George Robinson | Chairman             ( )

Kurt Schwenteck | Vice Chairman       (

Carla Monteiro | General Secretary      (

Ian Harvey | Committee Member          

Heather Corkin | Committee Member

Aly Buckley | Committee Member

We encourage open discussion but must ask that only IPO committee correspondence or Website communication via our official site is to be taken as the IPO panels official position. Social media etc. does not represent the panels official position.